Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Shadow silence / Yasmine Galenorn.

By: Galenorn, Yasmine, 1961- [author.].
Material type: materialTypeLabelBookSeries: Galenorn, Yasmine, Whisper Hollow: book 2.Description: 298 pages ; 20 cm.ISBN: 9781472236210; 1472236211.Subject(s): Shamans -- FictionGenre/Form: Paranormal romance stories. | Fantasy fiction.DDC classification: [Fic] Subject: Fifteen years ago, Kerris Fellwater ran away. But Whisper Hollow wove its spell and called her back. In this haunted town, people don't stay buried, and it's up to spirit shaman Kerris to drive the dead back to where they belong.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Fantasy Fiction Hāwera LibraryPlus
Fiction
Fiction GALE (Browse shelf) Available i2158783
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

<p> Fans of Ilona Andrews, Jeaniene Frost, Patricia Biggs and Christine Feehan will fall under the spell of New York Times bestseller Yasmine Galenorn's enchanting parnaormal romance series. <br> <br> Enter Whisper Hollow at your own risk, for in this town spirits walk among the living, and the lake never gives up her dead. </p> <p>Fifteen years ago, Kerris Fellwater ran away. But Whisper Hollow wove its spell and called her back. In this haunted town, people don't stay buried, and it's up to spirit shaman Kerris to drive the dead back to where they belong.</p> <p>There's no such thing as a quiet life in Whisper Hollow and this time, local Peggin is under a curse. Determined to save her best friend, Kerris and her soul mate Bryan vow to break the hex.</p> <p>Battling dark magic, they unearth a violent mystery of the past. A secret so shocking that some will do anything to protect it, even if it means sacrificing Whisper Hollow. Will Kerris and Bryan rescue their town from the hands of death before it's too late?</p> <p> For more sizzling heat and supernatural action, visit Whisper Hollow again in Book One in the series, the unmissable Autumn Thorns. </p>

Fifteen years ago, Kerris Fellwater ran away. But Whisper Hollow wove its spell and called her back. In this haunted town, people don't stay buried, and it's up to spirit shaman Kerris to drive the dead back to where they belong.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

©South Taranaki District Council

Contact us