The silver hand / Terry Deary.

Nā: Deary, Terry [author.].
Momo rauemi: materialTypeLabelPukapukaWhakaahuatanga: 282 pages ; 20 cm.ISBN: 9781472929488; 1472929489.Ngā marau: World War, 1914-1918 -- France -- Children's fiction | World War, 1914-1918 -- Underground movements -- France -- Children's fiction | Friendship -- Children's fiction | Germans -- France -- Children's fictionGenre/Form: Historical fiction.DDC classification: 823.92 Summary: It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase. In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working with the British. After reluctantly befriending Marius, a German boy who has been left behind by his countrymen, she must try to help him get back behind German lines while evading a traitor she has helped to discover.
Ngā rārangi e kitea ai tēnei tuemi: Hawera Reading Vine
Ngā tūtohu mai i tēnei whare pukapuka: Kāore he tūtohu i tēnei whare pukapuka mō tēnei taitara. Takiuru ki te tāpiri tūtohu.
    whakatauranga toharite: 0.0 (0 pōti)
Momo tuemi Tauwāhi onāianei Kohinga Tau karanga Tūnga Rā oti Ngā puringa tuemi
Junior Fiction Hāwera LibraryPlus
Children's
Children's Fiction DEAR (Tirotirohia te whatanga) Wātea
Junior Fiction Manaia LibraryPlus
Children's
Children's Fiction DEAR (Tirotirohia te whatanga) Wātea
Total holds: 0

Ngā whakaahuatanga whakarei nā Syndetics:

This brand new, thrilling adventure from bestselling 'Horrible Histories' author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne.It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase. In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working with the British. After reluctantly befriending Marius, a German boy who has been left behind by his countrymen, she must try to help him get back behind German lines while evading a traitor she has helped to discover.This page-turning adventure sheds new light on the First World War and will have readers gripped from start to finish.Book band: Dark Blue

It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase. In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working with the British. After reluctantly befriending Marius, a German boy who has been left behind by his countrymen, she must try to help him get back behind German lines while evading a traitor she has helped to discover.

Kāore he tākupu mō tēnei tuemi.

Takiuru ki tō pūkete hei tare tākupu.

©South Taranaki District Council

Contact us