Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Fugitive 13 / Rob Sinclair.

By: Sinclair, Rob [author.].
Material type: materialTypeLabelBookSeries: Sinclair, Rob, Sleeper 13: book 2.Publisher: London : Orion Books, 2019Description: 340 pages ; 24 cm.ISBN: 9781409175957; 1409175952.Subject(s): Great Britain. MI6 -- Officials and employees -- Fiction | Undercover operations -- Fiction | Terrorism -- Prevention -- Fiction | Fugitives from justice -- FictionGenre/Form: Thrillers (Fiction).Additional physical formats: ebook version :: No titleDDC classification: 823.92 Summary: The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad. *** PRE-ORDER NOW TO GET YOUR COPY ON PUBLICATION DAY! *** READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES:'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review 'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer 'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Suspense Processing
Fiction
Fiction SINC (Browse shelf) Available i2188295
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

The explosive, gripping new thriller from bestselling author Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad . <p>Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.</p> <p>Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.</p> <p>Until now.</p> <p>MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy.</p> <p>So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.</p> <p>But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected.</p> <p>He won't stop until he has his revenge.</p> He is FUGITIVE 13. <p> READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES: </p> <p>'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review</p> <p>'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer</p> <p>'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer</p>

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad. *** PRE-ORDER NOW TO GET YOUR COPY ON PUBLICATION DAY! *** READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES:'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review 'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer 'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

©South Taranaki District Council

Contact us