Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Karma / by Carly Phillips.

By: Phillips, Carly [author.].
Series: Phillips, Carly, Serendipity: book 3.Description: 297 pages ; 20 cm.ISBN: 9781472204974 ; 1472204972 .Subject(s): Man-woman relationships -- FictionGenre/Form: Love stories.DDC classification: 813.6 Summary: ROMANCE. Welcome to New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips' irresistible town of Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune are intertwined...A heartwarming, sexy read for fans of Jill Shalvis and Rachel Gibson. Police Officer Dare Barron has had a crush on Liza McKnight since he was a teenager. But the closest he's ever come to interacting with her is watching Liza regularly bail out her brother Brian. Dare's dark past with Brian has always kept him from pursuing Liza. Then Liza finds herself in need of protection and Dare appoints himself as the man for the job. And while the sizzling attraction between Dare and Liza draws them together, the past that Dare and Brian share threatens to keep the two apart for ever.
List(s) this item appears in: Bee's Romantic Funnies
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Fiction notes: Click to open in new window
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Fiction Pātea LibraryPlus
Fiction
Fiction PHIL (Browse shelf) Available i2124101
Total holds: 0

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

<p> New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine... Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips' special town and her unforgettable characters. </p> <p>Police Officer Dare Barron has had a crush on Liza McKnight since he was a teenager. But the closest he's ever come to interacting with her is watching Liza regularly bail out her brother Brian. Dare's dark past with Brian has always kept him from pursuing Liza. Then Liza finds herself in need of protection and Dare appoints himself as the man for the job. And while the sizzling attraction between Dare and Liza draws them together, the past that Dare and Brian share threatens to keep the two apart for ever.</p> <p> Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Serendipity, Destiny, Fated, Perfect Fit, Perfect Fling and Perfect Together. </p>

ROMANCE. Welcome to New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips' irresistible town of Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune are intertwined...A heartwarming, sexy read for fans of Jill Shalvis and Rachel Gibson. Police Officer Dare Barron has had a crush on Liza McKnight since he was a teenager. But the closest he's ever come to interacting with her is watching Liza regularly bail out her brother Brian. Dare's dark past with Brian has always kept him from pursuing Liza. Then Liza finds herself in need of protection and Dare appoints himself as the man for the job. And while the sizzling attraction between Dare and Liza draws them together, the past that Dare and Brian share threatens to keep the two apart for ever.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

©South Taranaki District Council

Contact us